Dixie Dixon interview including a selection of her Commerical Fashion photography

I’m jealous! Fstoppers pulled off something rather special.

Ok, I am not actually jealous. Kudos to fstoppers for interviewing Dixie Dixon, an amazing photographer.

I highly recommend to venture over to fstoppers and read the interview and view the photos.

To get there just click on the following link: Dixie Dixon interview and showcase on fstoppers.

I was recently lucky to have caught the Dixie Dixon’s seminar with CreativeLIVE.

It fascinated me how she consistently produced great photos straight out of the tethered camera. No post processing involved.

Yes I know, it’s all in the lighting. The thing is, that lighting does not set itself up. The lighting setup she was using was also not complex, yet the results were great.

Again, I highly recommend to venture over to fstoppers and read the interview and view the photos.